DYSA Mission Statement

Dixie Youth Soccer Association (DYSA) is a non-profit organization dedicated to the positive development of our community's youth through their participation in a safe and healthy soccer program that is fun and rewarding for all.

DYSA will strive to:

  • Teach players sound soccer skills, tactics and the rules of the game

  • Promote respect for teammates, opponents, coaches and referees

  • Provide players with a level of play that offers them a challenge commensurate with their abilities

  • Help players achieve their personal goals and reach their full potential

  • Promote a lifelong love for soccer and a healthy, active lifestyle


2019 Executive Board of Directors

President  David Neal  president@dixiesoccer.org

President
David Neal
president@dixiesoccer.org

Vice President  Anjuli Basu  vp@dixiesoccer.org

Vice President
Anjuli Basu
vp@dixiesoccer.org

Administrator/Scheduling  Cassandra Bettis-Reno  secretary@dixiesoccer.org

Administrator/Scheduling
Cassandra Bettis-Reno
secretary@dixiesoccer.org

Treasurer  Chris Mathewson  treasurer@dixiesoccer.org

Treasurer
Chris Mathewson
treasurer@dixiesoccer.org

Registrar  Terri Metzger  registrar@dixiesoccer.org

Registrar
Terri Metzger
registrar@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Coaching  Betsy Braghetta-Rigney  coaching@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Coaching
Betsy Braghetta-Rigney
coaching@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Referees  Mark Brewster  referees@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Referees
Mark Brewster
referees@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Fields  Stefan Steinbach  fields@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Fields
Stefan Steinbach
fields@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Equipment  Christian Dowd  equipment@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Equipment
Christian Dowd
equipment@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Marketing  Ryan Bandouveres  marketing@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Marketing
Ryan Bandouveres
marketing@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Volunteers  Gavin Blair  volunteer@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Volunteers
Gavin Blair
volunteer@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Events  Julia Elkington  events@dixiesoccer.org

Director of Events
Julia Elkington
events@dixiesoccer.org

Member at Large  Brad Praun  memberatlarge@dixiesoccer.org

Member at Large
Brad Praun
memberatlarge@dixiesoccer.org

Creative Director  Aaron Schneider  aaronschneider@dixiesoccer.org

Creative Director
Aaron Schneider
aaronschneider@dixiesoccer.org

Member at Large  Your Name Here Open Positions

Member at Large
Your Name Here
Open Positions


2019 Grade Level Managers

SIMON PHIPPS  Kindergarten, Girls & Boys kindergarten@dixiesoccer.org

SIMON PHIPPS
Kindergarten, Girls & Boys
kindergarten@dixiesoccer.org

Marie Barnes  1st Grade, Girls & Boys grade1@dixiesoccer.org 2nd Grade, Girls & Boys grade2@dixiesoccer.org

Marie Barnes
1st Grade, Girls & Boys
grade1@dixiesoccer.org
2nd Grade, Girls & Boys
grade2@dixiesoccer.org

Chris Mathewson  3rd + 4th Grade, Girls & Boys grade3.4@dixiesoccer.org

Chris Mathewson
3rd + 4th Grade, Girls & Boys
grade3.4@dixiesoccer.org

Alissa Chacko  5th + 6th Grade, Girls & Boys: grade5.6@dixiesoccer.org 7th + 8th Grade, Girls & Boys: grade7.8@dixiesoccer.org 9th + 10th Grade, Girls & Boys: grade9.10@dixiesoccer.org 11th + 12th Grade, Girls & Boys: grade11.12@dixiesoccer.org

Alissa Chacko
5th + 6th Grade, Girls & Boys: grade5.6@dixiesoccer.org
7th + 8th Grade, Girls & Boys:
grade7.8@dixiesoccer.org
9th + 10th Grade, Girls & Boys:
grade9.10@dixiesoccer.org
11th + 12th Grade, Girls & Boys:
grade11.12@dixiesoccer.org